Upper Beeding Primary School Governing Body

Principal Committee	Membership 2019/2020
Finance, Pay and Performance (4 + 2) Quorum = 3 including Head Teacher Associates have right to vote	Ralph Lane (Chair) Becky Linford Simon Ray Neil Pringle Julie Krysik (Associate) Rosie O'Hara, Bursar (Associate)
Premises (5 + 2) Quorum = 3 including Head Teacher Associates have right to vote	Simon Ray (Chair) Becky Linford Louise Davies (Chair in Waiting) Andy Grinham Chris Welsh Julie Krysik (Associate) James Hermon, Premises Manager (Associate)
Quality and Standards (7 + 2) Quorum = 3 including Head Teacher Associates have right to vote	Simon Ray (Chair) Becky Linford Nebel Crowhurst (Chair in Waiting) Coralie Willmott Neil Pringle Andy Grinham Chris Welsh Jude Jarrett (Associate) Andrew Hughes, Assistant Head (Associate)
Pupil Welfare (5 + 2) Quorum = 3 including Head Teacher Associates have right to vote	Katie Watts (Chair) Becky Linford Neil Pringle Christine Gilliam Mary Milne Jude Jarrett (Associate) Diane Gwilliam, SENDCo (Associate)
Working Groups and Other Committees	
Head Teacher's Performance Management	Neil Pringle Simon Ray Ralph Lane Coralie Willmott
SEF review	Relevant Committee and Neil Pringle

Interview Pool	To be convened when necessary
Pupil Discipline Committee	To be convened when necessary
Complaints Committee	To be convened when necessary
Staff Dismissal Appeals Committee	To be convened when necessary
Governor Recruitment Group	To be convened when necessary
Specialist Governor Roles	
Link / Training	Mary Milne
Premises / Health & Safety	Louise Davies
Finance	Ralph Lane
SEND	Mary Milne
Safeguarding / Child Protection / Children Looked After	Katie Watts
G D P R	Nebel Crowhurst
Maths	Neil Pringle Chris Welsh
English	Coralie Willmott Katie Watts
Early Years	Jude Jarrett
PE / Sports	Ralph Lane
PSHE	Coralie Willmott

Website / Social Media	Neil Pringle
	Andy Grinham

Agreed at FGB meeting on 11th September 2019